The college has a first-class faculty, of which a majority have oversea experiences and are below 45 years. There are 146 full-time faculty members, 58 full professors and 45 associate professors with Ph.D. degree. The faculty includes 2 members of American Association for the Advancement of Science, 5 in National Thousands of People Plan, 5 Yangtze River Distinguished Scholars and National Distinguished Junior Scientists, 3 National Distinguished Young Scientists, 9 in National Thousands of Youth Plan, 1 awarded as the National Distinguished Young Scholar, 2 in National Plan of Young Talents, 14 as the Ministry of Education Cross-century Excellent Talents, 12 Hubei Chutian scholars and 2 Outstanding Teachers of Hubei Province. In addition, there are 1 research team recognized nationally as the Innovative Leading Teams by the Ministry of Science and Technology of China, 1 national level teaching team, 1 training base of 111 Plan by the Minister of Education and 2 research teams as the Innovative Leading Teams by Hubei Province. The College has also recruited a number of renown adjunct professors oversea and from business.

Professors

Associate Professors

Lecturer

All
Name Title Phone E-mail
A
Ao Mingzhang Associate Professor 86(27)13971022548 aomingzhang@hust.edu.cn
C
Chen, Weihua Professor 15827354263 weihuachen@hust.edu.cn
Chen Weihua Professor 15827354263 weihuachen@hust.edu.cn
Chen Liming Professor 027-87794006 liming.chen@hust.edu.cn
Chang Junli Lecturer (027) 87792274 cjl@mail.hust.edu.cn
Chen Mingjie Associate Professor 0086-27-87792275-809, cmj@hust.edu.cn
CHEN Wei Associate Professor (027)87793863 chen1980wei@hust.edu.cn
F
Fu Chunhua Associate Professor 86(27)87792432 fuchunhua@hust.edu.cn
G
Gao Shangbang Professor (027)87792025 sgao@hust.edu.cn
Gan Lu Professor 86-27- 87792147 lugan@mail.hust.edu.cn
H
Hong Ling Professor 027-87792510 lhong@mail.hust.edu.cn
Huang Siluo Lecture 13720184349 slhuang@mail.hust.edu.cn
He Xiaojing Professor 00 hexj@hust.edu.cn
He Guangyuan Professor (027)87792271 hegy@hust.edu.cn
J
JIANG XINNONG Associate Professor +86 15907197282 jiangxn88@hust.edu.cn
Jin Wenwen Lecture 86-27-87792264 jww@hust.edu.cn
Jiang Tao Associate Professor 13886074443 tjiang20100@hust.edu.cn
Jing Wang professors 13476223902 jwangwhu@hotmail.com
Jia Haibo Professor 02787792072 haibo.jia@hust.edu.cn
K
Ke Tie Associate Professor (027)87794549 Ket@hust.edu.cn
L
Liu Bo Associate Professor (027)87793863 lbyang@hust.edu.cn
Liu, Bifeng Professor +86-27-87792203 bfliu@hust.edu.cn
Lu Qun-Wei Professor (027)87792148 luqw@hust.edu.cn
Liu Zhi Professor 17710492488 zhiliu@hust.edu.cn
Liu JingYu Professor +86-27-87793431 liujy@hust.edu.cn
Luo Liang Professor 027-65526252 liangluo@hust.edu.cn
Liu Xin Professor +86-27-87793180 xliu@hust.edu.cn
Liu JianMiao Professor 027-87792024 jmliu@mail.hust.edu.cn
Li Zifu Professor 86-13971372056 zifuli@hust.edu.cn
Li Maoteng Professor 86-27-87792432 limaoteng426@mail.hust.edu.cn
Li Hui Associate Professor (027)87792649 huili0930@hust.edu.cn
Liu Mugen Professor 862787794549 lium@hust.edu.cn
Lu Mingbo Associate Professor (027)87792432 mblu@hust.edu.cn
Luo Zhiqiang Professor 15072396671 zhiqiangluo@hust.edu.cn
Liu Wei Professor 86-27-87792147 wliu@hust.edu.cn
Li Wei Associate Professor 027-87792432 hulwei_009@163.com
Liu Ying Associate Professor 027-87794006 liuying@hust.edu.cn
Liu Jianfeng Professor 0086-27-87792031 jfliu@mail.hust.edu.cn
M
Ma Cong Professor 027-87793102 cong.ma@hust.edu.cn
Ma Fuying Associate Professor 86-27-87792108 mafuying@hust.edu.cn
Ma Jun Associate Professor (027)-87792216 caltary@mail.hust.edu.cn
Meng Fanling Associate Professor 86-27-65526252 fanlingmeng@hust.edu.cn
N
Ning Kang Professor +86-27-87793041 ningkang@hust.edu.cn
Nicola D’Ascenzo Professor 027-87792294 ndasc@hust.edu.cn
R
Ren Xiang Associate Professor 87792649 renxiang@hust.edu.cn
Ren Bowen Professor 027-87793535 bzring@gmail.com
S
Su Li Professor 027-87792271 lisu@hust.edu.cn
T
Tian Wei Professor 00 tianwei@hust.edu.cn
Tu Zhiming Associate professor (027)87792073-208 tuzhiming@hust.edu.cn; tuzhiming9@sina.com
Tu Xin Professor 86 27 87792649 xtu@hust.edu.cn
V
Valeri Saveliev Professor 027-87792294 saveliev@hust.edu.cn
W
Wang Longhui Lecturer ++86-27-8779-2366 wanglonghuiwhu@163.com
Wang Sheng Associate Professor 86-27-87793053 shengwang@hust.edu.cn
Wang Chenhui Professor 159-2746-0122 wangchenhui@hust.edu.cn
Wu Zheng-Xing Professor 027-87792337 ibbwuzx@mail.hust.edu.cn
Weng Jun Associate Professor 027-87792649 jweng@hust.edu.cn
WANG YAN Associate Professor 86(27) 87792025 yanw@hust.edu.cn
Wang Yuesheng Associate Professor 0086-27-87792275-809 wysh@hust.edu.cn
Wang, Qing Professor and Dean (027) 8779-3502 qkwang@hust.edu.cn
Wan Jiangling Associate Professor 027-87792234 wanjl@hust.edu.cn
Wang Jianglin Professor +86-02787792216 jwang520@hust.edu.cn
X
XU LI Associate Professor (86) 13476252287 xuli@hust.edu.cn
Xu Chengqi Associate Professor (86)-27-87793502 cqxu@mail.hust.edu.cn
Xiao Peng Professor 027-87792294 xiaopeng@hust.edu.cn
Xue Yu Professor +86-27-87793172 xueyu@hust.edu.cn
Xie Qingguo Professor 86-27-87793080 qgxie@mail.hust.edu.cn
Y
Yi Ping Associate Professor 027-87792024 pingy@ hust.edu.cn
Yang Guangxiao Professor +86-27-87792273 ygx@hust.edu.cn
Yang Guang Professor 027-87793523 gyang-hust@mail.hust.edu.cn
Yu Hongbo Associate Professor (86)13871578068; 86-27-87792108 yuhongbo@hust.edu.cn
Yang Ying Associate Professor 87792432 yangying@hust.edu.cn
Yuchi Ming Associate Professor ++86-27-87792366 m.yuchi@hust.edu.cn
Yan Jinyong Associate Professor 86-27-87792214-12 yjiny@hust.edu.cn
Z
Zhang Shengmin Professor +86 27 8779 2216 smzhang@mail.hust.edu.cn
Zhao Yuan-Di Professor (027)87792202 zydi@mail.hust.edu.cn
Zhu Min Associate professor (027)87792432 zhumin@hust.edu.cn
Zhang Yan Associate Professor 86-27-87792147 yan_zhang@hust.edu.cn
Zhang Xianqin Professor 86-27-87795906 xqzhang04@hust.edu.cn
Zhao Chun Fang Associate Professor +86-27-87792432 cfzhao@hust.edu.cn
Zhang Chun Associate Professor 86(27)-87792147 chunzhang@hust.edu.cn
Zhou Lei Associate Professor 0086-(0)27-87792216 lei.zhou.public@gmail.com
Zhang Xiaoyu Professor 86-27-87792128 zhangxiaoyu@hust.edu.cn
Zhao Yan Bing Associate Professor 86-15327389297 zhaoyb@hust.edu.cn
Zhang Luoying Professor 00 zhangluoying@hust.edu.cn
Zhang Xinjun Professor 00 xinjunzhang@hust.edu.cn
Zhu Junming Associate Professor 86-13971478866 imzhu@hust.edu.cn
ZENG XIAOMEI Associate Professor 027-87792649 xmzeng@hust.edu.cn
Zhu Bin Professor 86-18154323093 Bin_Zhu@hust.edu.cn
Zhang, Houjin Professor 027-87793085 hjzhang@hust.edu.cn
Zhang Xuming Associate Professor ++86-27-87792366 zxmboshi@hust.edu.cn
Zhang Rongying Professor 86-15971432599 ryzhang@mail.hust.edu.cn
Zhou Peng-peng Associate Professor 15327418252,13349970852 hustzhoupp@163.com
Zhang Yuexuan Professor 027-87793010 zhangyx@mail.hust.edu.cn
Zhu Yan Hong Associate Professor 86-27-87792147 yhzhu@hust.edu.cn
Zhou Qibing Professor 86-27-87792147 qibingzhou@hust.edu.c